Sign up for Newsletter















 

Cluj-Napoca Agency

Address: str. Traina Vuia nr.157
phone / fax: +40 - 364 - 806.451
                  +40 - 364 - 806.520
                

Executive manager: Ing. Liviu Pura
mobile phone: +40 - 744 - 563.229
e-mail: liviu@napotransgrup.ro


Accountant: Ec. Raveca Rusu
mobile phone:  +40 - 742 - 053.255
e-mail: cluj@napotransgrup.ro
 

Turda Agency

Address: B-dul 22 Decembrie nr.24
phone / fax: +40 - 364 - 806.454
e-mail: turda@napotransgrup.ro

 

Dej Agency

Address: str. Valcele nr.4
phone / fax: +40 - 364 - 806.455
e-mail: dej@napotransgrup.ro

Agency chief: Ing. Cecilia Dudescu
phone: +40 - 744 - 675.518
 

Airport Cluj Agency

Address: str. Traina Vuia nr.149
phone / fax: +40 - 364 - 806.450
e-mail: aeroport@napotransgrup.ro

 

Albita Agency

e-mail : albita@napotransgrup.ro

 

Iasi Agency

e-mail: iasi@napotransgrup.ro


 

Bucharest Otopeni Agency

e-mail: otopeni@napotransgrup.ro

 

Constanta Harbour Agency


e-mail :constanta@napotransgrup.ro

 

Constanta Sud Agigea Agency


e-mail : agigea@napotransgrup.ro



Accountant:
phone / fax : +40 - 0364-806.452

 

NapoTRANSGRUP Head Office

Address: B-dul 21 Decembrie 1989 nr.38/3
phone: +40 - 364 - 806.453

fax:      +40 - 364 - 806.452

e-mail: administrator@napotransgrup.ro


Economic manager:
e-mail: contabilitate@napotransgrup.ro



e-mail: office@napotransgrup.ro